top of page

Board of Directors

The directors who currently serve YMM include music educators, parents of past or present program participants, community leaders, and business professionals with fundraising, non-profit, and musical experience. 

Executive Committee

Dorothy Micheletti, Board President
Peter Meckel, Vice President

Mari Rondeli, Secretary

Board of Directors

Ed Gavrin
Jo-Ann Hatch

Amelia Maaske

Advisory Board

Farkhad Khudyev, Music Director of the University of Texas Symphony, Assistant Professor of Orchestral Studies, University of Texas, Butler School of Music

Jung-Ho Pak, Conductor, Cape Cod Symphony, Conductor, World Youth Symphony Orchestra, Director of Orchestras, Interlochen Arts Camp

bottom of page